LA County Stormwater Quality

Image Description
There are 88 incorporated cities within Los Angeles County, each with its own city council. The areas within Los Angeles County that are not part of these cities are considered unincorporated land. Unincorporated areas can be as small as a few blocks or as large and dense as a city. The Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors and County Departments provide municipal services for the one million people living in unincorporated areas.